Contact

Southwest Farm Press offers in-depth coverage of the varied, highly productive agriculture of the southwestern states. Editorial encompasses production, management, research and legislative/regulatory issues affecting growers of key cotton, wheat, grain sorghum, rice, peanuts, pecans, soybeans, corn and vegetable/citrus crops and includes features on the region's producers and agribusiness news.

 

Greg Frey, Vice President

email: greg.frey@penton.com

 

Editorial Staff

Forrest Laws, Director of Content

email: flaws@farmpress.com

 

Hembree Brandon, Editorial Director

email: hbrandon@farmpress.com

 

Ron Smith, Editor

email: rsmith@farmpress.com

 

Slate Canon, Associate Editor / Content Development

email: scanon@farmpress.com

 

Sales Staff

Dennis Miner, General Manager

email: dminer@farmpress.com

 

Dave Noland, Director of Advertising

email: Dave.Noland@penton.com

 

Cheri Knoy, Director of Advertising

email: cknoy@farmpress.com

 

Sandy Creighton, Director of Advertising

email: SCreighton@farmprogress.com

 

Debbie Gibbs, Director of Advertising

email: dgibbs@farmpress.com

 

Cindy Hubbard, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: chubbard@farmpress.com

 

Baker Patton, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: bpatton@farmpress.com

 

Sylvia Stark, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: sstark@farmpress.com

 

Darrah Pierce, Marketing Manager

email: Darrah.Pierce@penton.com

Continuing Education Courses
This CE course is accredited for hours in Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico. The content focuses...
New Course
The 2,000 member Weed Science Society of America’s (WSSA) Herbicide Resistance Action...
New Course
The course details six of the primary diseases affecting citrus: Huanglongbing (Citrus...

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×